Florida | Business Law
Legal Question
We have a customer who comes in and brings her small kids and one of the boys is very ADD and jumps, run, clime, and touch things all thru the salon, we have tried to cope everytime but is getting out of control with the tense and screaming, etc. Last time she was here we ask her to please not to bring her kids because liability purpose as we afraid he will get hurt. SHe answer as as we are been descriminated because she said her kids has problems, i told her is liability purpose and for the safety of her child, she insisted that we been descriminating her child, we here at the salon have no problem with kids as long they behave but her kids are too much. How should we handle this matter. Thank you


