Indiana  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
7/18/11, 10:37 pm

Legal Question


i cut my arm and tendon at work . It controls wrist function, grip etc. I am 3-4 weeks out from a no restriction return to work. As of right now there is serious impairment in wrist,finger movement and grip. Will the settlement be offered at time of doctors release. Whats the stipulations on loss of use on a hand ? As of today I'm guessing i should recover at 25% of original use. This is my right (dominant) hand.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search