Florida | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
Ok so I was given cytotec because I was told my baby had died but she didnt can I sue the hospital for that? I am willing to pay a lawyer
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Steven Meyer |
Hello, I'm sorry to hear about your situation. I'd be happy to discuss it further with you, but I need some more details. When did this happen? Where did it happen? How long before they realized the mistake and told you that your baby was alive? |
Top Attorneys in FL
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Angelo Marino Jr. PA
Ft Lauderdale,
Questions Answered: 1808
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Michael D. Stewart
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Law Offices of Steven Meyer
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Garvin Law Firm
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Questions Answered: 227
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-04
Morgan & Morgan, P.A.
Davie, FL
Questions Answered: 117
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-04
SealMyRecord.Com
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 112
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-23
C. Daniel Akes, Attorney at Law
Lakeland, FL
Questions Answered: 110
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-19
Search Questions and Answers


