California | Landlord & Tenant Law
Legal Question
My dad just went to jail the other day. he has given his girlfriend power of attorny. i was/am living with my dad in his condo that he owns and have been since 2009.
she left me a text saying that im now tresspassing and she is going to call the cops and has informed the home owners association that if im seen on the property to call the cops. can she do this? what if she says that i never lived there? how do i prove residency and what do i do?


