California  |  Elder Law

question bubble
5/03/11, 9:11 pm

Legal Question


My dad got sick and my sister said she would take care of my father. He only was going to oregon for a few months to get better. He died. My sister nekgleted my father and stole his money. She had me sign a form for guardainship and lied what is was for. She took all his money and put in her account. I have been on one of my dad's account for five years and his poa and his exector of his will.

My sister took all his money from the rest of his accounts. What are my legal rights.regarding Guardianship papers. I live in California and he died in Oregon.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search