California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/06/12, 9:30 am

Legal Question


My dad was in a terrible accident where the police report declared the other driver at complete fault. My dads vehicle rolled several times and was totaled. He went through months of physical therapy and limited duty at work. He is 61 still has neck and shoulder pain. Triple A wants to settle and they are only offering him $5,000.00 is that fair?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search