California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/04/12, 10:54 am

Legal Question


my daughter had an allergic reaction went into anaphylactic(sp?) shock to pine nuts that were in her food entree at a restaurant that was not listed in the menu. Waiter stated the ingredients "pine nuts were not supposed to be added but the cook added them in. Long story short 911 call ambulance and Inpatient admit. What are the legal actions that can be taken? We have to pay for ER & admit.


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search