Texas  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/28/12, 2:33 pm

my daughter is on deployment - she filed for divorce - her husband is stateside (army also) - he has filed general denial asking for everything to be proven and her follow all requiremens for active duty - we are not sure what the reguirments are- she filed, named me hr mom as poa - the answer was sent to me - division of property asked for keep what belongs to or was given too - no money for either - no splitting of retiremnt as both in military married less than 1 year at time of deployment - now married 13 months - met while in army

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search