California | Discrimination Law
Legal Question
My daughter, grand-daughter and I were out to dinner and the Mgr. advised that he received a complaint about the noise my grand-daughter was making. He asked if we could pick her up or quiet her down. I was flabbergasted, hurt, embarrassed and angry. She is 11 months old and was communicating in the manner in which babies know how. I asked for the check and we left the establishment. The restaurant is a noisy, family, "kid-friendly" so we thought atmosphere. please advise what type of lawyer we should consult? Thank You


