India | Criminal Law
Legal Question
my daughter in law expired after 3 hours of his attempt to suice bu burning on 28 Nov 2011. Mother of the deceased file case under sec 304B for demanding dowry where as we have not even taken motor cycle but they are saying we were demanding car.
The deceased expired after 3 hours during the course of treatment at Hisar. Our whole family has been nominated. But My son and wife have been arrested two months ago. What should I do. May I appeal for bail? Kindly advise to save innocent.
The deceased strongly desired to attend a marriage at her mosi home on 28th nov 2011 ater denying she do so. No other reason. Pl help


