Utah  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
2/04/12, 10:05 am

Legal Question


My daughter had some pictures sent to her on her phone from a guy. She is 17 he is 21. My daughter sent pictures out as well. I took my daughters phone and she called the cops. cops came to house showed them wy I took the phone> they took the guys contact info but did not take the phone. At a later time do I need to turn over the phone to them. Can I have phone shut off and sim card destroyed?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search