Iowa | Health Care Law
Legal Question
My daughter has been sick for going on 3 weeks now. i have had her in and out of the er and pediatrics and they were saying that she was fine just had a cold and a little virus and then sends us home. She has been having trouble breathing, she has been running high fevers and has a cough that is to the point where she can barely breath between coughing spells,finally this morning i had enough and brought her back out to PEDS they had to admit her for respitory distress. they finally ran test an found that she has RSV, Pnuemonia, and possibly Protussis (Whooping Cough). She is only a month and a half old it should not have gotten to this point. My question is do i have legal grounds to sue them and if it is beccause she is on state insurence why she didnt get the care she should have been getting 3 weeks ago?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Robert Luedeman |
|
|


