Maryland  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/08/12, 9:28 am

we(me, my daughter and my 6yrs old son) have problem with my husband verbal abuse..

he angry on everthing. screaming to 6yrs old son with good reason.

i was confuzed past 15 years because he always have good reason.

I always did not like his behavier, but he always think i am stupit and wrong.

past 15years, he never have job and even look for job because he is not happy what i said bra bra bra...

now, i am working 6days a week and he want to stay home for watching our son(he was 4yrs old that time). I notice that my son does not like i am working because dad yelled at him and abuse with languge of couese with good reason.

He never try to pay anything. he just angry at everything.

6years ago, I thought if we have baby together he might have better responsible for taking care family? but it got worse than before.

i want to divorce with my husband and don't want to give my son to him.

would you give me any idea what should i do?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search