Florida  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
2/27/11, 6:08 pm

Legal Question


My daughters boyfriend bought her a car as a gift among other things. They recently broke up and he is demanding she give him the car and everything else that he bought her back. He has threaten her with getting a lawyer. The car is in my daughters name including all the paper work a person signs when buying a car. And the title is in her name. Does he have rights to all this stuff?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search