Kentucky  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/07/12, 4:29 am

My daughters mother left for Korea on military orders. She took my daughter to Altlanta, In attempt to keep me away from her. We have never been to court, so there are no legal documents. Is this illegal? What should I do?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

102 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search