Arizona  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 3/09/12, 7:04 pm

daughters x boyfriend is living in her house. they have a least agreement that says he has to move out by 12/31/2012. he does not have a job and drinks to excess. he isn't physically violent just hateful things are being said. does she have any recourse in getting him out of the house before the least agreement states.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search