California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
4/01/11, 4:20 pm

Legal Question


Are there deaf lawyers? If there are, do they have a translator who explains what the deaf lawyer is signing and/or saying? Or is the judge supposed to be able to understand the deaf lawyer?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search