New Jersey | Family Law
12/08/11, 2:31 pm
Legal Question
How do you deal with a mortgage when you get divorced?
How do you deal with a mortgage when you get divorced?
|
Read More Answered By: Jef Henninger, Esq |
Your attorney will handle all of that for you.
732/773/2768 |
|
Read More Answered By: Larry Raiken |
If your question is how do you remove your name from a mortgage the answer is by refinancing. |
Hackensack, NJ
Questions Answered: 5391
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Tinton Falls, Newark, Toms Riv, NJ
Questions Answered: 4415
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Hackensack, NJ
Questions Answered: 3587
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1674
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-02
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Audubon, NJ
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 603
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-26
Upper Darby, PA
Questions Answered: 592
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-15
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 515
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
► Hello. My ex-husband and I have 2 children. He pays child support regularly (through...
► Can I take my babyfather to court so they can take away his visitation away if he...
► I reside in NJ. My husband and I have not been intimate four four years, just after...
► Our lawyers incorporated our property settlement in with our divorce. We owned a...
► My ex applied for a TRO, and a hearing was scheduled for 11/15. I did not receive...
► Do i have to pay child support arrears before i can ask court for change in amount
► My ex husband is taking me to court to lower his child support alleging he isn't...
More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in New Jersey| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press