Bangladesh  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/12/11, 10:43 am

Legal Question


Dear Lawer, I am facing some problem with my wife after the born of our newly born baby. Often, we are quarrelling. My baby(son)s age is only 1 month. My wife is a lecturer of a private university. My question is If I divorce my wife now, how much taka I have to give for it. Here I want to mention that our marriage alumni was 4 lachs but about 1.5 lakhs have been paid at the time of marriage. Another issue, If I give divorce, then who will take the baby? I or my wife?

Thanks a lot.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search