India | Family Law
Legal Question
dear lawgurus,
regards!
sir i am vijay sharma, a businessman from delhi. i purchased a 3bhk with my hard earned income, it was my bad luck that i purchasd on joint name of me and wife in 2008. after few months, daily quarrels increasd and she left the home with new born baby boy in 2009. now she claims on that flat, which costs around 60-65 lacs.
what you all legally suggest?
---->>> what indian law says, if installmnt being paid by me, then also she has right on that flat 50%?
what is her legal right on that flat??
can by hook or crook save my flat??


