India | Family Law
Legal Question
dear lawgurus,
today i read in 'times of india' regarding 'right to marital property act' been proposed by government panel, regarding joint ownership of wife in husband's property in case of seperation.
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/Panel-wants-a-couples-assets-to-be-treated-as-joint-property/articleshow/11773230.cms
-----------------------------
i want to know that in your expert views, how many months will it take approximately to present/pass this act in parliament?


