India  |  Securities Law

question bubble
7/22/11, 5:45 am

Legal Question


Dear Lawyer Guru

m 34 yrs old woman in gujarat state.

Had a love marriage with consent of parents in Dec 2001.

Last 2-3 yrs he had an extra marital affair.

I came to know ouf of some plan he had with the girl..

apparently, he says he does not want to leave me. and he has made a mistake.

But in backgroud he kept on meeting her. I caught them again.

I asked him if he wanted to leave me. i would allow. but he denies that...

I can lie to greatest extent. Hence, Its now very difficult for me to trust him. I have been staying with him till now. trying to work out the marraige..

But if again he doublecrosses me, do i have any legal framework to under hindu marriage act for my fight against this... ? Pls help Urgently

Financially, i have been used by him to a great extend.. PLS ADVICE.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search