India  |  Family Law

question bubble
1/24/12, 7:43 pm

Legal Question


dear sir, i anuradha sharma, working as private school teacher, having one son of 5 years, due to my husband's bad behaviour and demanding nature, we are living in different cities since last 2.5 years. no contact, no financial support from husband to me/my son. i am earning about 20k per month, husband earns 1.10 lacs per month in mnc, son is in K.G. class. all of expenses are bearng by me. m living with my married sister.

now i filed 125 HMA, but he is not recieving summons, as per legal rules, upto how many more months he can not take summons??

altho i m earning, can i get anythng as legal compensation from husband?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search