India  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
12/08/11, 7:25 am

Legal Question


Dear Sir ,

May self dinesh devtarase

i am from pune ,

by Mistake in my school Record & Cast mentioned is MARATHA instead of hindu -kumbhar (In my 10th Passed School Leaving) Please suggest me can I change my cast in 10th pass School Leaving. if yes tell me How? & If Now what is alternate for this problem. Without this change I am not able to Get Cast Certificate from Local Pune Authority. Please give me one or more solution for my problem. Thank u very much in advance.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search