India  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
1/16/12, 12:40 am

Legal Question


Dear sir / Madam,

My name is R.Mani from tamilnadu ( india ). Last 2006 year, I have given one land to my own brother’s son by gift settlement. Now a day’s his activity is totally changed. His activity against of my family and sometimes he is torturing to us.

Question:

1. Can I cancel to the gift settlement?

2. Have I rights now?

3. If I want to cancel the Gift Settlement where shall I go to cancel?

(by register office OR by court )

Thank u,


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search