India | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Dear Sir
I have filed case against my Husband under Domestic Voilence Act in a lower court in Ghazipur district of UP in October'2010 and has got the residential order In Feb'2011. My husband is denying the Fact that I am his wife but i have all the evidences in my favour like court orders and he is also paying me maintenance of Rs.500 through a lower court order. Till date the Final decision of Domestic voilence Act is pending as he has put objection against the issue of RO in my favour.
Please Suggest Can i take any order from Allahabad High Court for the speedy disposal of this Case as My Husband is trying to make it longer but i have all the evidences that i am his real wife.
I want the judgement of this Domestic Voilenence Act done soon,Please Suggest how to go about it.


