Florida  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
2/08/12, 10:58 pm

Legal Question


Dear sir,

I do have an international friend of mine who got in trouble. He got his friend ATM card and password and use it like four times and get like $1600.00 without his friend permission. His friend after some days found that someone stole him and asked his friends and my friend said that yes I did that and I will pay your money back.The victim do have the bank videos that shows my friend did that

Now, the victim is trying to blackmail my friend and he wants him to pay him back like $5000.00 otherwise he will call the police.

As In this situation, If my friend refuse to pay him $5000.00 and he call the police, is my friend is going to be in a big trouble or just my friend has to pay back the money he stole????

plz reply ASAP


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search