Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

Dear Sir,

I am a muslim & I had purchased a property in Ahmedabad from a Hindu. This property is in area of 'Ashant Dhara'. I paid amount of this property in present of the collector & stamp duty was paid. All procedure was completed before 1 year. But till today documents are not complete (no title clear).

Pls. give your needful help as soon as possible.

Regards,

Munawer

Asked on 4/06/12, 12:02 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Shrichand Nahar S.V.Nahar, Advocate
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

One need to check title before purchase.

Read more
Answered on 4/06/12, 11:21 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now