India  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/16/12, 1:11 am

Dear Sir,

I HAVE RECOREDED SOME CONVERSATION OF RESPONDENT ON MY MOBILE PHONE. WHEN I HAD VISITED HER HOME THAT TIME I HAD DONE RECORDING OF MINE AND HER CONVERSATION.

I INTEND TO USE IT AS EVIDENCE IN COURT . WILL BE THE EVIDENCE ADMISSIBLE. IS IT LEGAL TO PROVE IN COURT.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search