India  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
11/03/11, 9:21 pm

Legal Question


Dear Sir,

I am in relationship with one person,and initially he manuplate me strongly and he take benefit of that situation.he committed me for marriage. and we involve in relationship,as at initial stage we are in same company and now both work change.....now a days his behaviour is changed he is not responding i tried a lot to comuunicate every now and then he says i am busy..............his family member also about me ,as the result of relations i am pregnant too....now he says i am having many problems and firrst you abort this thing and after ward we discuss on that.

i am so upset and not confident what to do.....i trust on him and love him alot.........if he deny me only way left is sucide........as two months already passed and after a month abortion is also not possible.................

i want to marry him at any cost...........my poilte ,request, or by law.please suggest me how i proceed in this matter..................your guidance save someone life.

as if i abort then,after this i can file a case against him

under which act he will be charged.

regards


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search