United Kingdom  |  Business Law

question bubble
1/12/12, 6:44 am

Legal Question


Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is Tony, I am from Vietnam and have spent almost 5 years in England. I am still having Vietnamese passport with UK visas for education in the UK.

My mother who is owning a property (freehold, fully paid). She would like to transfer the property to me at 25 Selhurst Road, it worthed 190K.

I am worrying about if it is possible for student to have a property in the UK.

Hope to see your reply soon,

Kind regards,

Tony


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search