India  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
10/30/11, 12:57 am

Legal Question


Dear Sir,

My Name is Abdul Bari we have land property since more than 20 years we are paying munsipality, Electrycity, Tap Bills just few days back one person came to us and saying that our land is belonging to his grandfarther and we made a civil case that on him that this land beloging to us and that guy made a case on us in the police station, please provide the solution for me i will be thank ful to you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search