Bangladesh  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
1/24/12, 8:27 pm

Legal Question


Dear Sir,

With due respect to u that, actually I want to know a Ques. to you that is -- recently I got a false case by someone and I got bail for 2 months from court & that time will be expire very soon so I would like to take a permanent bail ..... So would I got the bail from CMM (Chief Magistrate of Metropolitan) court or did the court allow my appeal normally ?

Waiting for your answer ...

Thanks

Best regards

Pinkfloyd


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search