Pennsylvania  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
8/15/11, 1:22 pm

Legal Question


debit card fraud victim i had someone steal my debit card numbers and the result of it was charges made to direct tv cable company ,which i never had i contacted my bank and they took care of it but on direct tvs end i called them and faxed them all the proff i had to show i donot have their service and proff of the charges to my checking accoutn they told me that they would look into it . then they told me they would then fax me the information of the account at which it was charges from to me , now today i called them and they changed their mind and said i need to have a supeona sent to them to release the information so i can press charges. what can i do about this i am the victim and im getting a run around from this cable company all i want to do is get the name and address of were my money was charged to for services so i can filed charges


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search