India  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
11/28/11, 11:42 pm

Legal Question


When I was in defence a plot was purchased by me and transferred to parents as I was away from site due to regular postings.Now my father build a house on the same site and spend approx.Rs.50 lakhs.The present cost of land is 1.5 crore excluding construction.My father want to give equal share to my brother even he has not contibuted in this.Is he legally eligible to get his share or not?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search