Oregon  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/18/12, 3:28 pm

The Department of Child Support Services in Portland, Oregon, received a request from the Alleged father of my child, asking me to fill out paperwork as to the fathers claim, am I required to comply with this request?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search