Colorado | Criminal Law
Legal Question
I am a former deputy and when I was on duty a inmate kissed me I didnt report it but it was caught because another inamet tried to extort me into giving her drugs when I didnt she told and the DOC found my email to the inmate they are investigating now what can I expect? Neither I or the inmate are speaking to investigators and a kiss was admitted to because thats all that happened. After she left we did comunicate. I would pay for the question but since I claimed garity rights they fired me on the spot.


