Florida | Environmental Law
Legal Question
What is the difference between a civil lawsuit and a criminal prosecution?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Alan Wagner |
You go to jail after losing a criminal prosecution; you go home upset after losing a civil claim. |
Top Attorneys in FL
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Sanford M. Martin, P.A.
Naples, FL
Questions Answered: 582
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Gilbert & Caddy P.A.
Hollywood, FL
Questions Answered: 582
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-02
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Law Offices of Stephen Verbit
Pembroke Pines, FL
Questions Answered: 48
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-06-05
Lewis,Longman&Walker,P.A.
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-09-23
Gary K. Oldehoff, P.A.
Stuart, FL
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


