Virginia  |  Disability Law

question bubble
9/09/11, 10:24 am

Legal Question


This is a disability discimination matter involving the ADA and Rehabilitation Act of 1973. I need to know if the following damages would apply to this type of case. Pain and Suffering - is this type of damages only for "injuried persons," Victimization - the types of victimazation associated to this case, Harrassment - the types of harrassment associated to this case, Back pay - what and how do I ask for this type of damages? Front pay - what and how do I ask for this type of damages? Future loss of wages - what and how do I ask for this type of damages? Mental Anguish - what are some reasons to use for this type of damages? Emotional Distress - what are some reasons to use for this type of damages? What are the amounts associated to each of these damages? How are the amounts calculated, what are the calculations based upon? What types of documents can be used in reference to such calculations or what types of documents can be produced to support these types of damages?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search