do I have to disclose my Workers Compensation settlement?
Read More
Answered By:
Yes and you can exempt the settlement amount as disability payment.
Yes. In bankruptcies, the debtors must disclose all assets and all debts. They cannot hide anything, as they are signing the documents under penalty of perjury.
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6347 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
San Clemente, CA
Questions Answered: 2089 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
El Cajon, CA
Questions Answered: 1888 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584 Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1455 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 1031 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 899 Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-30
Moreno Valley, CA
Questions Answered: 823 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Studio City, CA
Questions Answered: 804 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-17
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
► What are the major differences between California Code of Civil Procedure 703.140...
► Iam a 88yr old women I hired a publishing co too pub&sell my books for me I have...
► I just started working and im still on probation.My question to you is this if...
► Can a person do a short sale if need be after filing a chapter 13?
► If you work for the Govt and need to file chapter 13, can you exclude your Govt...
► I am being sued for Breach of Contract on a credit card. I am wondering how bad a...
► I have 2 Legal Order, LTS L031611000404 in my Bank of America account, both show...