Pennsylvania | Family Law
Legal Question
divorce with children involved. mother is dating/resides with first cousin. Can father legally remove children and is it a felony as per pa law incest 4304
divorce with children involved. mother is dating/resides with first cousin. Can father legally remove children and is it a felony as per pa law incest 4304
|
Read More Answered By: John Davidson |
That would be an issue to be brought up in custody proceedings. Self help remedies tend not to looked on favorably by the courts.
{John} |
Harrisburg, PA
Questions Answered: 2656
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1615
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-15
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Upper Darby, PA
Questions Answered: 592
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-15
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 515
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Lancaster, PA
Questions Answered: 259
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Norristown, PA
Questions Answered: 217
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-09
Souderton, PA
Questions Answered: 204
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-15
► If i was not legally adopted by my dad and my mother has died and my actual father...
► Trinidadian man marries a bahamian woman, they have a son...he wants a divorce and...
► I adopted my step son last year and this year i am getting divorced from his mother,...
► We have a 17 yo friend of our daughter who we would like to obtain temporary...
► How long after a divorce, can a revision to the decree be done? i was not totally...
► Is it possible in Pa for a Mother to utilize the Baker Act to force a 26 year old...
► I have a question about divorce? I was just wondering if I filed for divorce from my...
More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Pennsylvania| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press