Florida  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/03/12, 12:28 pm

Legal Question


I want a divorce. My husband left in Feb. of last year. I got a settlement prior to our marriage and had a 401k rolled into an ira totaling about 30k. I also owned a house prior to the marriage would these things be considered marital assets and would I need to include them in the divorce paperwork. We also have 2 children that he has NOT supported. He is emotionally & physiologically ill and is refusing medical treatment and therapy I want to file for sole custody because he has threatened suicide several times and has been institutionalized as well what is the best way to do this?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search