California  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/07/12, 6:46 pm

Legal Question


i'm going through a divorce and my ex has had our kids put in my custody twice by child protective services. I'm trying to get full custody and I just wanted to know if the record I keep of the kids well being, there constant moving, her lack of medical coverage for them, police incident reports for harrassiment and public disturbance, and all of the slander she posted about me on facebook can be used to build my case against her to get the kids 100%


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search