Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
5/04/11, 5:08 pm

Legal Question


I am getting a divorce, we have been married for 5 years and he was unfaithful. He has not been living at my residence since July 2010. I filed for divorce on february 4, 2011 when He signed the papers that day. My question is, yes He signed the papers but is holding over my head the first paper for notification of 90days to sign the papers. I have the divorce papers that He signed, do I really need that other paper?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search