New Jersey  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/21/11, 7:37 am

Legal Question


I would like to get a divorce as soon as possible. The divorce is uncontested. My wife and I have been seperated in two different residences for 20 months, we have a 4 yeard old, we own 2 homes and a business. We have had a 50/50 Shared Custody in place for about 32 months. Neither of us is looking for alimony, child support, etc. We basically want to get a divorce as soon as possible.

Is this possible or do we still have to go through the entire process of documenting all financials, assets, etc?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search