Indiana  |  Family Law

question bubble
12/20/11, 1:42 pm

Legal Question


I have been trying to get a divorce from my wife, and remove her from my house since November.

I wanted to file for divorce cause I have all the paperwork filled out and signed by her and me but just don't have the money to go file. I found out it costs $159.00.

she got a restraining order against me and got me evicted from my own house.

I am the one who is on the mortgage she isn't. I had the house before we got married also.

she lied on the restraining order also.

I guess my question is how can I get her out of my house and get back into it?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search