if i get divorced what is the rule about my money
Read More
Answered By:
Dear Sir/Madam,
Regarding your question in Law Guru, please note the following.
The rules about your money depend if you have a Civil Marriage or a religious Marriage.
I kindly ask if you could send us the details of your case to info@fakhrylawfirm.com. We will review your case and give you our feedback.
Kind regards,
► Good morning, i am a Lebanese Lawyer and i have a case of 2 lebanese married in...
► I am Lebanese citizen, married in Cyprus with a Lebanese woman, in 1999. We had a...
► I am a lebanese muslim i got married with a lebanese christian girl in cyprus. we...
► What is the applicable law in a divorce between 2 Lebanese spouses who contracted...
► Need to know about custody of children girl 8 and boy 5 after father walked out on...
► Civil marriage in cyprus I am lebanese lady and had contracted civil marriage in...