Texas  |  Family Law

question bubble
6/02/11, 10:05 am

Legal Question


I was divorced over 14 years ago, I must, by the decree, provide health insurance to m two boys, one will be 21 the other is only 17. I lost my job in December and my benefits too. My ex is threatening me with libel if I don't provide the insurance. I can see providing for the 17 year old, but not the oldest. I do not have any coverage at this time for myself and my current wife. What do I do??


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search