Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/03/12, 1:59 pm

I was divorced a few years ago in Pennsylvania. Currently I am remarried and live in Maine. I need to seek a divorce lawyer regarding legal advice about the old house which is located in PA and remains shared financially between my ex-wife and myself. Does it matter if I use a divorce lawyer in Maine or should I use one in PA?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search