New Hampshire | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
I have been divorced almost 2 years. My ex was supposed to take my name off the mortgage and other bills. He did not and is now considering bankruptcy. Can I get my name off now and not have to be part of this? I don't want to be held responsible for these debts.
This is an unanswered question.
Top Attorneys in NH
Qua, Hall, Harvey & Walsh
Chelmsford, MA
Questions Answered: 1211
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Weddleton Law Office
Concord, NH
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-05
CLASS, Consumer Law Advocacy and Skinner Rivard Law Offices
Manchester, NH
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-10
Burnham & Associates, Attorneys at Law, PLLC
Raymond, NH
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-08
Law Offices of Andrew D. Myers
Derry, NH
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-11
Law Offices Of Michael T. Eramo
Danvers, MA
Questions Answered: 11
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-06
Law Offices of Thomas Morgan PC
Salem, NH
Questions Answered: 11
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-08-24
Sullivan Legal
Charlestown, MA
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-01-11
Richard D. Gaudreau,Atty at Law, PC
Salem, NH
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-12
Search Questions and Answers


